Staff

William Adams

William Adams

Biostatistician

E-mail: wadams@LUC.edu

Ken Baker

Ken Baker

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: kbaker1@LUC.edu

Neelam Balasubramanian

Neelam Balasubramanian

Research Assistant, Junior Biostatistician

E-mail: nbalasubramanian@LUC.edu

Sofia Bello

Sofia Bello

Research Coordinator, Junior Biostatistician

E-mail: sbello@LUC.edu

Jen Bojorquez

Jen Bojorquez

Operations Manager

E-mail: jebojorquez@LUC.edu

Jeanne Cerceo

Jeanne Cerceo

Research Coordinator

E-mail: jcerceo@LUC.edu

Josie Corral

Josie Corral

Research Nurse

E-mail: jcorral@LUC.edu

Pat Duran

Pat Duran

Financial Coordinator

E-mail: pduran@LUC.edu

Sana Iqbal

Sana Iqbal

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: siqbal5@LUC.edu

Elizabeth Kirwan

Elizabeth Kirwan

Research Nurse

E-mail: ekirwan@LUC.edu

Brendan Martin

Brendan Martin

Biostatistician

E-mail: bmartin5@LUC.edu

Ayrin Molefe

Ayrin Molefe

Senior Biostatistician

E-mail: amolefe@luc.edu

Katelynn Prodoehl

Katelynn Prodoehl

Research Nurse

E-mail: kprodoehl@LUC.edu

Sarah Rahman

Sarah Rahman

Biobank Coordinator

E-mail: srahman7@luc.edu

Gabby Sandoval

Gabby Sandoval

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: gsandoval@LUC.edu

Kelly Shaffer

Kelly Shaffer

Regulatory Manager

E-mail: kshaffer1@LUC.edu

Jessica Shore

Jessica Shore

Sponsored Clinical Research Director

E-mail: jshore@LUC.edu

Meha Singh

Meha Singh

Buisness Analyst

E-mail: meha.singh@LUHS.org

Manu Sunny

Manu Sunny

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: msunny@LUC.edu

Katie van Meurs

Katie van Meurs

Operations Coordinator

E-mail: katherine.vanmeurs@LUMC.edu