Staff

William Adams

William Adams

Biostatistician

E-mail: wadams@LUC.edu

Ken Baker

Ken Baker

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: kbaker1@LUC.edu

Jen Bojorquez

Jen Bojorquez

Operations Manager

E-mail: jebojorquez@LUC.edu

Jeanne Cerceo

Jeanne Cerceo

Research Coordinator

E-mail: jcerceo@LUC.edu

Josie Corral

Josie Corral

Research Nurse

E-mail: jcorral@LUC.edu

Pat Duran

Pat Duran

Budget Analyst

E-mail: pduran@LUC.edu

Sana Iqbal

Sana Iqbal

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: siqbal5@LUC.edu

Elizabeth Kirwan

Elizabeth Kirwan

Research Nurse

E-mail: ekirwan@LUC.edu

Margaret Lee

Margaret Lee

Regulatory Specialist

E-mail: mlee47@luc.edu

 

Katelynn Prodoehl

Katelynn Prodoehl

Research Nurse

E-mail: kprodoehl@LUC.edu

Sarah Rahman

Sarah Rahman

Biobank Coordinator

E-mail: srahman7@luc.edu

Gabby Sandoval Gaeta

Gabby Sandoval Gaeta

Financial Coordinator

E-mail: gsandoval@LUC.edu

Kelly Shaffer

Kelly Shaffer

Regulatory Manager

E-mail: kshaffer1@LUC.edu

Jessica Shore

Jessica Shore

Sponsored Clinical Research Director

E-mail: jshore@LUC.edu

Katie van Meurs

Katie van Meurs

Operations Coordinator

E-mail: katherine.vanmeurs@LUMC.edu

Filip Wilk

Filip Wilk

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: fwilk@luc.edu

Michael Wesolowski

Michael Wesolowski

Biostatistician

E-mail: mwesolowski@luc.edu