Staff

William Adams

William Adams

Biostatistician

E-mail: wadams@LUC.edu

Ken Baker

Ken Baker

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: kbaker1@LUC.edu

Brianna Burke

Brianna Burke

Operations Manager

E-mail: bburke5@LUC.edu

Jeanne Cerceo

Jeanne Cerceo

Research Coordinator

E-mail: jcerceo@LUC.edu

Josie Corral

Josie Corral

Research Nurse

E-mail: jcorral@LUC.edu

Jean Del Priore

Jean Del Priore

Research Nurse

E-mail: jdelpri@luc.edu

Pat Duran

Pat Duran

Budget Analyst

E-mail: pduran@LUC.edu

Mary Evans

Mary Evans

Research Nurse

E-mail: mevans11@luc.edu

Sana Iqbal

Sana Iqbal

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: siqbal5@LUC.edu

Carol Kartje

Carol Kartje

Research Nurse

E-mail: ckartje@luc.edu

Elizabeth Kirwan

Elizabeth Kirwan

Research Nurse

E-mail: ekirwan@LUC.edu

Wendy Klein

Wendy Klein

Research Nurse

E-mail: wklein@luc.edu

Margaret Lee

Margaret Lee

Regulatory Specialist

E-mail: mlee47@luc.edu

 

Elisabeth Mesina

Elisabeth Mesina

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: emesina@luc.edu

Katelynn Prodoehl

Katelynn Prodoehl

Research Nurse

E-mail: kprodoehl@LUC.edu

Sarah Rahman

Sarah Rahman

Biobank Coordinator

E-mail: srahman7@luc.edu

Justina Rehn

Justina Rehn

Biobank Coordinator

E-mail: jrehn@luc.edu

Gabby Sandoval Gaeta

Gabby Sandoval Gaeta

Financial Coordinator

E-mail: gsandoval@LUC.edu

Kristina Sawicki

Kristina Sawicki

Research Nurse

E-mail: ksawick@luc.edu

Nancy Schoenecker

Nancy Schoenecker

Research Nurse

E-mail: nschoenecker@luc.edu

Kelly Shaffer

Kelly Shaffer

Regulatory Manager

E-mail: kshaffer1@LUC.edu

Jessica Shore

Jessica Shore

Sponsored Clinical Research Director

E-mail: jshore@LUC.edu

Katie van Meurs

Katie van Meurs

Operations Coordinator

E-mail: katherine.vanmeurs@LUMC.edu

Filip Wilk

Filip Wilk

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: fwilk@luc.edu

Michael Wesolowski

Michael Wesolowski

Biostatistician

E-mail: mwesolowski@luc.edu

Amy Wozniak

Amy Wozniak

Biostatistician

E-mail: awozniak@luc.edu