Faculty & Staff

Douglas Evans, MD, FACS
Surgical Director, Advanced Procedure Education Center
devans@lumc.edu

Trent Reed, DO
Director of Simulation, Stritch School of Medicine
treed1@lumc.edu

Donna Quinones, CHSE
Senior Director, Center for Simulation Education
dquinones@luc.edu

Kristoffer Beitler
Simulation Specialist
kbeitler@luc.edu

Joyce Smith
Program Administrator, Advanced Procedure Education Center
jcanselor@luc.edu

Gregory Gromek
Simulation Education Technician
ggromek@luc.edu

Maureen Flaherty
Standardized Patient Educator and Coordinator
mflaherty@luc.edu

Jill Cuba
Program Coordinator
jcuba@luc.edu

Annette Waznonis
Director of Simulation Curriculum and Research