Faculty & Staff

Donna Quinones, CHSE
Senior Director, Center for Simulation Education
dquinones@luc.edu

Douglas Evans, MD, FACS
Director of Surgical Simulation Education, Loyola University Medical Center 
devans@lumc.edu

Trent Reed, DO, FACEP
Assistant Dean, Simulation Education, Stritch School of Medicine
treed1@lumc.edu

Annette Waznonis, PhD, RN
Director of Simulation Curriculum and Research, Center for Simulation Education
awaznonis@luc.edu 

Kristoffer Beitler
Simulation Specialist
kbeitler@luc.edu
 
Michael Barrow, MS
Simulation Operations Specialist
mbarrow@luc.edu
 
Gregory Gromek
Simulation Education Technician

Maureen Flaherty
Standardized Patient Educator and Coordinator
mflaherty@luc.edu

Joyce Smith, MA Human Services 
Simulation Education Coordinator
jsmith76@luc.edu

Jill Cuba, JD
Program Coordinator, Center for Simulation Education and Institute for Transformative Interprofessional Education
jcuba@luc.edu