Staff

William Adams

Biostatistician

E-mail: wadams@LUC.edu

Neelam Balasubramanian

Research Assistant, Junior Biostatistician

E-mail: nbalasubramanian@LUC.edu

Sofia Bello

Research Coordinator, Junior Biostatistician

E-mail: sbello@LUC.edu

Jeanne Cerceo

Research Coordinator

E-mail: jcerceo@LUC.edu

Josie Corral

Research Nurse

E-mail: jcorral@LUC.edu

Pat Duran

Financial Coordinator

E-mail: pduran@LUC.edu

Sana Iqbal

Clinical Protocol Coordinator

E-mail: siqbal5@LUC.edu

Elizabeth Kirwan

Research Nurse

E-mail: ekirwan@LUC.edu

Brendan Martin

Biostatistician

E-mail: bmartin5@LUC.edu

Katelynn Prodoehl

Research Nurse

E-mail: kprodoehl@LUC.edu

Gabby Sandoval

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: gsandoval@LUC.edu

Kelly Shaffer

Regulatory Manager

E-mail: kshaffer1@LUC.edu

Jessica Shore

Sponsored Clinical Research Director

E-mail: jshore@LUC.edu

Meha Singh

Buisness Analyst

E-mail: meha.singh@LUHS.org

Katie van Meurs

Operations Coordinator

E-mail: katherine.vanmeurs@LUMC.edu