2023 IRB Deadline and Meeting Dates

Questions contact:
The Institutional Review Board (IRB), (708) 216-4608

Deadline Date

Meeting Date

01/06/2023 - Fri.

01/18/2023 - Wed

02/03/2023 - Fri.

02/15/2023 - Wed.

03/03/2023 - Fri.

03/15/2023 - Wed.

04/07/2023 - Fri.

04/19/2023 - Wed.

05/05/2023 - Fri.

05/17/2023 - Wed.

06/09/2023 - Fri.

06/21/2023 - Wed.

07/07/2023 - Fri.

07/19/2023 - Wed.

08/04/2023 - Fri.

08/16/2023 - Wed.

09/08/2023 - Fri.

09/20/2023 - Wed.

10/06/2023 - Fri.

10/18/2023 - Wed.

11/03/2023 - Fri.

11/15/2023 - Wed.

12/08/2023 - Fri.

12/20/2023 - Wed.