Open House Webinars

Interested in our graduate programs in Bioethics or Healthcare Mission Leadership... and meeting our faculty?  Join us for one of our upcoming live open house webinars by filling out the form below to RSVP.

Available Webinars

Please indicate the date/time you prefer to attend.

  • Bioethics Graduate Programs
    Tuesday, August 27th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)
    Thursday, October 3rd @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)
    Tuesday, November 12th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)
    Thursday, December 5th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)

  • Healthcare Mission Leadership Graduate Programs
    Tuesday, September 17th @ 4pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT, 2pm PT)
    Tuesday, October 15th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)
    Tuesday, November 19th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)
    Tuesday, December 10th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)

Name:

E-mail Address:

Confirm E-mail Address:

Program of interest:

Which webinar do you wish to attend? (Type in date and time. See available webinars above.)