Faculty & Staff

Keith Muccino, SJ, MD
Executive Director, Center for Simulation Education
kmuccino@lumc.edu

Douglas Evans, MD, FACS
Surgical Director, Advanced Procedure Education Center
devans@lumc.edu

Trent Reed, DO
Director of Simulation, Stritch School of Medicine
treed1@lumc.edu

Donna Quinones, CHSE
Administrative Director, Center for Simulation Education
dquinones@LUC.edu

Kristoffer Beitler
Simulation Specialist
kbeitler@LUC.edu

Joyce Canselor
Program Administrator, Advanced Procedure Education Center
jcanselor@LUC.edu

Gregory Gromek
Simulation Education Technician
ggromek@luc.edu

Maureen Flaherty
Standardized Patient Educator and Coordinator
mflaherty@LUC.edu